NEW GLARUS:

Greg Engen  MLO# 713103 greg@bankofnewglarus.com
Jance Marty  MLO# 713104 jance@bankofnewglarus.com
Tom Stalowski  MLO# 806150 tom@bankofnewglarus.com

 

BELLEVILLE:

Tom Stalowski  MLO# 806150 tom@bankofnewglarus.com
   

 

BRODHEAD:

Barb Clark  MLO# 713102 barb@bankofnewglarus.com
   

 

JUDA:

Ron Schaaf rschaaf@bankofnewglarus.com
   
   

 

MONROE:

Joe Klein  MLO# 806148 joe@bankofnewglarus.com
Sharon Wedig   MLO# 713105 sharon@bankofnewglarus.com
Ron Schaaf rschaaf@bankofnewglarus.com