NEW GLARUS:

Greg Engen  MLO# 713103 gengen@bankofnewglarus.com
Jance Marty  MLO# 713104 jmarty@bankofnewglarus.com
Ron Schaaf rschaaf@bankofnewglarus.com

 

BELLEVILLE:

Eric Muggenburg MLO#561861 emuggenburg@bankofnewglarus.com
   

 

BRODHEAD:

Barb Clark  MLO# 713102 bclark@bankofnewglarus.com
   

 

JUDA:

Scott Vosters svosters@bankofnewglarus.com
   
   

 

MONROE:

Joe Klein jklein@bankofnewglarus.com
Sharon Wedig   MLO# 713105 swedig@bankofnewglarus.com