Contact a Lender

NEW GLARUS:

Greg Engen  MLO# 713103

gengen@bankofnewglarus.com

Jance Marty  MLO# 713104

jmarty@bankofnewglarus.com

Ron Schaaf

rschaaf@bankofnewglarus.com

 

BELLEVILLE:

Eric Muggenburg MLO# 561861

 emuggenburg@bankofnewglarus.com

   

 

BRODHEAD:

Barb Clark  MLO# 713102

bclark@bankofnewglarus.com

 

 

 

JUDA:

Scott Vosters

svosters@bankofnewglarus.com

 

 

 

MONROE:

Joe Klein

jklein@bankofnewglarus.com

Sharon Wedig   MLO# 713105

swedig@bankofnewglarus.com