Contact a Lender

NEW GLARUS:

Greg Engen  MLO# 713103

gengen@bankofnewglarus.com

Jance Marty  MLO# 713104

jmarty@bankofnewglarus.com

 

 

 

BELLEVILLE:

Jordan Daws  MLO# 1025853

jdaws@bankofnewglarus.com

   

 

BRODHEAD:

Barb Clark  MLO# 713102

bclark@bankofnewglarus.com

 

 

 

JUDA:

Ron Schaaf

rschaaf@bankofnewglarus.com

Kurt Ritschard kritschard@bankofnewglarus.com

 

MONROE:

Joe Klein  MLO# 806148

jklein@bankofnewglarus.com

Sharon Wedig   MLO# 713105

swedig@bankofnewglarus.com

Ron Schaaf rschaaf@bankofnewglarus.com